top of page

LIFEASMALPAL

Proverbs 31: 8-9

Home: Welcome
Home: Video
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureMallory Finch

Purpose of Life as Mal Pal

But God's timing is supreme. Years ago the Mallory that would be writing this would be so different. I am NOT perfect. I am far from perfect, but I am in a much better place. That is going to be one of things I will be talking about on this blog and the YouTube channel. But anyway this is just a short post about why I started Life as Mal Pal.


Life as Mal Pal has 3 purposes:

Inform

Inspire

Encourage


Inform: On this blog and YouTube channel, I will write reviews on various products from brands I have worked with to books that have touched my heart. This will be a one stop shop for you know good products to books.

Inspire: On this blog and YouTube, I want to share my story and different parts of my life in hopes that it would help you in your life.

Encourage: I would like this blog and YouTube channel to be a source of encouragement. I only want positive-happy vibes on all of my media platforms. I would love for this to be a site you turn to when you are feeling down.

So there you have it! This is the real main purpose of Life as Mal Pal and I just hope you it touches you. Have a blessed day,

Mal Pal




8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Subscribe
Home: Instagram
Home: Contact
bottom of page