top of page

LIFEASMALPAL

Proverbs 31: 8-9

Home: Welcome
Home: Video
Home: Blog2
  • Writer's pictureMallory Finch

Mal in the US

2019 has been and will continue to be my travel the US year. I have traveled up and down the east coast- I lived in North Carolina, New Jersey, Washington DC, and now Virginia, but I haven’t really been outside of that in the US. This year and next year I want to see more of it. (I will see travel outside the US I have two trips coming up and I will fill you on that in the next few weeks.) As I always do, I want share it all with you.


The United States is blessed with such diversity from the people to the landscape. We have so many different types of landscapes from mountains to plains. I even feel blessed that I am able to see it all. I want to meet new people and go outside of my comfort zone. I have a few trips lined up in the next few months and I will share them with you.

This was just a quick post to keep you posted on what is going on.

Mallory



Make sure you keep up with me:

Personal Instagram: @lifeasmalpal

YouTube Channel: subscribe to my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3Zkq-FMmHyVijb7oDQle2w?view_as=subscriber

Jewelry Store: @shopthepinkrose www.shopthepinkrose.com

Travel Blog: @wanderlustingandcarpediem, www.wanderlustingandcarpediem.wordpress.com

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Home: Subscribe
Home: Instagram
Home: Contact
bottom of page